Getting Stuff Cheap EVERYWHERE: FAQ Week Part 2

Today we address a few questions about where and how you can use Nowcado (get it for Android or iOS) .

Q: I see you are focused in College Park. I do not live in College Park. That makes me a sad panda.
A: Not to worry. Since all our data is crowdsourced, you can add items near you today! The more you add, the better Nowcado can optimize your shopping trips based on your preferences. This has already started happening in a few areas around us, so you may already see some data near you right now.

Q: I see you only have mobile apps for Android and iOS. I do not have an Android or iOS phone (or I don’t like installing apps on them). This makes me a VERY sad panda.
A: We are launching a desktop version of Nowcado in the imminent future so that everyone can enjoy Nowcado. We will make an announcement when this goes live shortly.

Leave a Reply

